Beaman

Beaman


101 Main St.
Beaman IA 50609

Phone: 641-366-3236
Fax: 641-366-3867

 

Location Services: 

Grain Storage Capacity  -  1,997,000 bushels

Agronomy Sales and Service - Chemicals, Anhydrous, Seed

Feed Sales and Service

Card-trol


Resources

Grain Contract Glossary - 2010

Staff

Name Title Email
Perry Anderson Seed Department Manager / C.C.A. panderson@midiowacoop.com
Christy Bailey Adminstrative Assistant cbailey@midiowacoop.com
Tyler Blohm Agronomy Production Specialist tblohm@midiowacoop.com
Sam Goos Agronomy Production Specialist sgoos@midiowacoop.com
Christine Harms Administrative charms@midiowacoop.com
Jake Hooper Feed Sales jhooper@midiowacoop.com
Susie Petersen Sales & Marketing Manager spetersen@midiowacoop.com
Nick Sawyer Agronomy Manager nsawyer@midiowacoop.com
Lynn Schwinghammer Agronomy Staff Accountant lschwinghammer@midiowacoop.com

Go to List
Copyright © 2017 Mid-Iowa Cooperative, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Mid-Iowa Cooperative
P.O. Box 80
Beaman, Iowa 50609
Phone: 800-950-2740
Fax: 641-366-3011 | Email Us
Locations
641-366-3236
641-366-2040
641-473-2220
641-474-2293
641-475-3221
641-496-5211
641-484-4927
641-366-2660
Copyright © 2017 Mid-Iowa Cooperative, Inc. All Rights Reserved.