Grain

Grain

Mid-Iowa Cooperative has a competitive advantage in the grain market due to a full support system of certified experts and strategic locations across the state. The grain marketing consultants at Mid-Iowa Cooperative have collected more than 70 years of industry experience and can help you navigate the tough decisions with a pragmatic, methodical approach.

Mid-Iowa Cooperative offers producers a full-continuum of grain-related services, from storage to marketing contracts. We also provide an extensive network of grain locations covering eight central Iowa counties.

For more information about Mid-Iowa Cooperative grain services, please click one of the following:

  • Storage
  • High Speed Receiving
  • High Efficiency Drying
  • Marketing Contracts
  • Direct Ship Pricing
  • Informational Meeting

You can also check on market news and updates through the following feeds:

Want more information about grain marketing or services? Contact our team to get started today.

Resources

Grain Contract Glossary - 2010
Grain Bin Bushel Calculator
Harvest Policies

Staff

Name Title Email
Pete Bush Commodity Marketing Analyst pbush@midiowacoop.com
Kathy Kucera Commodity Marketing Analyst / I.B., C.I. kkucera@midiowacoop.com
Linda Kuhl Grain Marketing Manager / I.B., C.I. lkuhl@midiowacoop.com
Tommy Kuhl Commodity Marketing Analyst / I.B. tkuhl@midiowacoop.com
Angie Montgomery Grain Settlement Administration amontgomery@midiowacoop.com
Bob Nielsen Commodity Marketing Analyst / I.B. bnielsen@midiowacoop.com
Jeff Thatcher Commodity Marketing Analyst / I.B., C.I. jthatcher@midiowacoop.com
Copyright © 2017 Mid-Iowa Cooperative, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Mid-Iowa Cooperative
P.O. Box 80
Beaman, Iowa 50609
Phone: 800-950-2740
Fax: 641-366-3011 | Email Us
Locations
641-366-3236
641-366-2040
641-473-2220
641-474-2293
641-475-3221
641-496-5211
641-484-4927
641-366-2660
Copyright © 2017 Mid-Iowa Cooperative, Inc. All Rights Reserved.