Mid-Iowa Leadership

Mid-Iowa Leadership

Mid-Iowa Cooperative is a full-service cooperative that offers an extended agricultural business knowledgebase and incorporates all avenues from farm management to risk consulting to crop scouting. As a member of the cooperative, you have access to not only local ag talent, but also a large directory of niche resources and information on a national-level through our strategic partners and contacts.

Our mission is to create value to maximize your profits. Each member of our staff is a professional in their field and will offer you full consulting support for each of your business needs.

Mid-Iowa Cooperative provides the following services (please click the title for more information):

Ready to learn more? Contact us today to get started.

Resources

Brochure

Staff

Name Title Email
Shane Coughenour Chief Finanical Officer scoughenour@midiowacoop.com
Rick Eckerman Assistant Manager / C.C.A. reckerman@midiowacoop.com
Denny Hines Operations Manager dhines@midiowacoop.com
Mike Kinley Chief Executive Officer mkinley@midiowacoop.com
Linda Kuhl Grain Marketing Manager / I.B., C.I. lkuhl@midiowacoop.com
Susie Petersen Sales & Marketing Manager spetersen@midiowacoop.com
Nick Sawyer Agronomy Manager nsawyer@midiowacoop.com
Copyright © 2017 Mid-Iowa Cooperative, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Mid-Iowa Cooperative
P.O. Box 80
Beaman, Iowa 50609
Phone: 800-950-2740
Fax: 641-366-3011 | Email Us
Locations
641-366-3236
641-366-2040
641-473-2220
641-474-2293
641-475-3221
641-496-5211
641-484-4927
641-366-2660
Copyright © 2017 Mid-Iowa Cooperative, Inc. All Rights Reserved.